Seaboard Marine Offices
Venezuela

Caracas (Agencias Generales Conaven, C.A.)
Ave. Orinoco Torre Uno
Piso 4, Las Mecedes
Caracas, Venezuela 1060

Phone: (58212) 999-2662
Fax: (58212) 993-1636/(58212) 993-1505
Contact Person: Mikel Urcelay
E-mail: mikel.urcelay@conaven.com
 

Valencia
Ave. Bolivar Norte
C.C. El Guaparo, Planta Alta, Local No. 12 Avenida
Valencia, Venezuela

Phone: (58241) 8248286
Fax: (58241) 8250934
Contact Person: Juan Carlos Colmenares
E-mail: jc.colmenares@conaven.com
 

Puerto Cabello
Calle El Templo, con cruce calle Municipio,
al lado de la Catedral, Edf Veconinter, Piso 1
Puerto Cabello, Venezuela

Phone: (58242) 3611417
Fax: (58242) 3619912
Contact Person: Daniel Lares
E-mail: daniel.lares@conaven.com
 

Maracaibo
Ave. 2 El Milagro con Calle 91-A
Puerto de Maracaibo Area B
Maracaibo, Venezuela

Phone: (58261) 7231661
Fax: (58261) 7231215
Contact Person: Gonzalo Fernandez
E-mail: gonzalo.fernandez@conaven.com
 

La Guaira
Sector los Cocoteros
Antigua Seccion de Quimicos
Puerto La Guaira, Venezuela

Phone: (58212) 3320866
Fax: (58212) 3327625
Contact Person: Enrique Nucete
E-mail: enrique.nucete@conaven.com
 

Isla Margarita
Av. Bolivar Centro Comercial
AB, Piso 1, Oficina 6
Porlamar, Venezuela

Phone: (0295) 2670765
Fax: (0295) 2670450
Contact Person: Thomas Romero
E-mail: thomas.romero@conaven.com
 

Guanta
Av Raul Leoni, Edf. Puertos de Anzoategui, piso 1
Ala "A", oficina nro. 004, Puerto de Guanta
Guanta, Venezuela

Phone: (58281) 2682563
Fax: (58281) 2684097
Contact Person: Alexander Morales
E-mail: Alexander.morales@conaven.com