Seaboard Marine wishes to advise our valued customers, due to a nationwide strike and ongoing protests in Nicaragua, our office in Managua will close on Friday, July 13, 2018, and reopen Saturday, July 14, 2018 from 8:00 AM (CST) /10:00 AM (EDT) – 12:00 PM (CST) / 2:00 PM (EDT).

Seaboard Marine will continue monitoring the situation and advise of impacts to the movement of cargo in Nicaragua. We will inform of further updates if more information becomes available. Please subscribe below to continue receiving updates regarding the situation in Nicaragua:

Subscribe

As always, we thank you for your continued support.